A Man and His God

January 7, 2010

He is God and we are not!!!!!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — navygoat1998 @ 18:21

You ask yourself where is God in all of this.  You ask God where were You in all of this.  You then ask God don’t you hear my prayers, don’t you care???  God is it me did I do something wrong?  God did I not pray long or hard enough.  God was my fast not long enough.  God did I not pray with the words that You wanted to hear??  God was my faith weak and thats why this happened.   

Jesus says I was in the midst of everything, I was not surprised when this happened.  I am God and you are not!  I will have mercy whom I will.  I am God and you are not.  I can explain this to you but you would not understand.  I am God and you are not!  I cried with you in your pain.  My angels cried with you in your pain.  I am God and you are not.  Do you cry for my pain??  Do you cry for the unsaved and the hurting in your world.  I am God and you are not!

Jesus the Lamb slain before the foundations of the world!!!  Did He ask  Himself where is God in all of this.  Did He ask God where were You in all of this.  Did He ask God don’t You hear My prayers I am Your Son. Don’t You care???  Did Jesus ask God did I do something wrong?  Did Jesus ask God did I not pray long or hard enough.  Did He ask God was My fast not long enough.  Did He ask God did I not pray with the words that You wanted to hear??  Did He ask God was My faith weak and thats why this happened.     

The father never took the cup from His Son Jesus!!!  Jesus with great joy drank from the cup that we deserve  for you and I.  He submitted to the will of the Father.  In this life we will drink from that same cup of pain and there will be times that it just does not seem fair.  He is God and we are not!!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

